2017/2018

 

Interim Principal

Office

Charles Bright

cabright1@cps.edu

Assistant Principal

Office

Meghan Fido

Mmfido1@cps.edu

School Clerk

Office

Acceshia Hart

alhart@cps.edu

       
Pre-Kindergarten

Rm 103

Rebecca Brown

rlbrown4@cps.edu

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

Rm 103

Jenice Hollis

jhollis@cps.edu

       
Kindergarten

Rm 109

Megan Grib

megrib@cps.edu

Kindergarten Intern

Rm 109

Jessica Samaha

TBA

       
1st Grade

Rm 107

Faith Mitchell

fadobbins@cps.edu

1st Grade Teacher Intern

Rm 107

Gabriella Hartman

TBA

       
2ndGrade

Rm 105

Monique Goosby

megoosby@cps.edu

2nd Grade Teacher Intern

Rm 105

Joy Giuliana

TBA

       
3rd Grade

Rm 101

Sandra Summers

smsummers@cps.edu

3rd Grade Teacher Intern

Rm 101

Winona Waters

TBA

       
4th Grade

Rm 203

Nikkol Turley

nturley@cps.edu

4th Grade Teacher Intern

Rm 203

Joshua Johnson

TBA

       
5th Grade

Rm 202

Kendrea Williams

klwilliams2@cps.edu

5th Grade Teacher Intern

Rm 202

Mary Lincoln

TBA

       
6th Grade

Rm 201

Dawn Evans

dmevans@cps.edu

6th / 7th Grade

Rm 206

Michael Hatcher

mehatcher@cps.edu

       
7th/8th Grade

Rm 207

Adam Schwartz

aschwartz@cps.edu

       
8th Grade

Rm 208

Stephanie Hicks

sdhicks@cps.edu

8th Grade Teacher Intern

Rm 208

Natalie Parenti

TBA

       
Sp. Ed. Teacher

Rm 108/LRE

Erica Carren

efreiss@cps.edu

Sp. Ed. Teacher

Rm 108/LRE

Emily Nothnagel

emnothnagel@cps.edu

Sp. Ed. Teacher

Rm 106

Kristina Lawson

Kllawson@cps.edu

Early Childhood Sp. Ed. Teacher

Rm 003/Pre-K

Megan Johnson

mjohnson202@cps.edu

Teacher Assistant

Rm 003

Kristen Finley

kmfinley@cps.edu

Sp. Ed. Ind. Instructional Assistant

Rm

Margie Bates

mbates@cps.edu

Sp. Ed. Ind. Instructional Assistant

Rm

Donna Dyer-Williams

drdyer@cps.edu

Sp. Ed. Ind. Instructional Assistant

Rm

Iane Jennings

Irjennings.com

Sp. Ed. Ind. Instructional Assistant

Rm

Cynthia Hamilton

chamilton10@cps.edu

Physical Education 0.5

Gym

Robert Eppley

rceppley@cps.edu

Art 0.5

Rm 001

Emily Forrest

epforrest@cps.edu

CAL Teacher

Rm 205

Katherine Dawkins

kpdawkins@cps.edu

EL Teacher 0.5

Rm 209

Alison Wexelman

awexelman@cps.edu

Counselor/Case Manager

Rm 210

Catrena Craig

Clcraig1@cps.edu

Social Worker

Rm 210

TBA

TBA

Health Services Nurse

Rm 210

TBA

TBA

Psychologist

Rm 210

TBA

TBA

Speech/Language Therapist

Rm 210

TBA

TBA

Occupational Therapist

Rm 210

TBA

TBA

Bus Aide

Office

TBA

TBA

Bus Aide

Office

TBA

TBA

Bus Aide

Office

TBA

TBA

Food Service manager

LunchRm

Christine Gatewood

cgatewood@cps.edu

Food Service Assistant

LunchRm

Keith Goodwin

kgoodwin@cps.edu

Recess Coordinator

Rm 110

Stacy McDavis

slmcdavis1@cps.edu

Engineer (POD)

Rm 007

Arlandis Waller

amwaller@cps.edu

Custodian

Rm 007

Charlene Thomas

charthomas1@yahoo.com

Custodian

Rm 007

Betty Plair

bettyeplair@hotmail.com

Off Duty Security Officer AM

1st Floor

Officer Cross

dcross2@cps.edu

Off Duty Security Officer PM

1st Floor

Officer Summers

gsummersjr@cps.edu

return to top